Thursday, 4 March 2021

Nafasi Za Kazi Mbalimbali Halmashauri Ya Wilaya Ya Karatu

Karatu District Council is one of the seven Councils in Arusha Region. It became an administrative council in 1997. The Council was officially registered in 2000 after general election. The District headquarter is located at Karatu town which is 150 km from Arusha city. The road from Arusha via Karatu to Mwanza and Musoma passes through the town which makes Karatu town active business centre. Karatu District is divided into four divisions (Mbulumbulu, Eyasi, Karatu and Endabash) with 14 wards, 58 registered villages. 5 Villages are allocated within the Karatu Town Authority

Vision of the Council

The vision of Karatu District Council is sustainability of social and economic Development of people of Karatu Improved by  2025

Mission statement
The Mission of Karatu District Council The Mission of Karatu District Council is to ensure provision of social and economic services are provided to Karatu Community.

Applications Procedures
Download Jobs Descriptions on the yellow link below and make applications:


Related Posts